PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS - 2nd test of the new Savage card

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
PLAYERUNKNOWN & #039; S BATTLEGROUNDS

Whoever purchases the new PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS card with the code name "Savage"Want to watch, can register for the next closed test until tomorrow. In the second test round, the players who already took part in the first test are excluded. So higher chances for everyone else.

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS

The registration period ends on Tuesday, April 17th at 2pm. The test itself has been running since 3 a.m. today. This second test phase will end on April 18, also at 3 a.m. So not much time to look at the third and relatively small card.

Afterwards we have the official announcement including the link to register the PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS developers for you:

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS Steam News about the Savage Test

Hi everybody,

Starting early next week, code name: Savage will come back for a second round of early access testing. Starting right now, you can sign up for access by heading over to this website: http://mapbeta.playbattlegrounds.com/

Keys are limited, so hurry if you want to become a tester. If you already got a key for the CES last time around, you don't need to sign up again — just use the same Closed Experimental Server launcher from last time.

The signup window closes on Tues, April 17, 5am PDT / April 17, 2pm CEST / April 17, 9pm KST.

And here's the dates for round two of testing:

Codename: Savage Testing Round Two on the Closed Experimental Server:
  • OPENS: Mon, April 16, 6pm PDT / Tues, April 17, 3am CEST / April 17, 10am KST
  • CLOSES: Wed, April 18, 6pm PDT / Thur, April 19, 3am CEST / April 19, 10am KST

Look for another post from us next Monday for more details on what's changed between the last release and now. We can't wait to get your feedback on the latest build!

<3,
PUBG Corp.

Bisherige Artikel
General

Kostenlos: Surviving Mars für Windows und macOS

Kostenlos: Surviving Mars für Windows und macOS     Surviving Mars kostenlos erhältlich für Windows und macOS   Surviving Mars, ein Science Fiction Aufbau-Spiel ist

General

Remedy kündigt Alan Wake Remastered an

Remedy kündigt Alan Wake Remastered an   Remedy Entertainment kündigte an, Alan Wake Remastered zu entwickeln, eine komplett neu aufgelegte Version des Spieleklassikers aus dem

General

Neue Spiele auf Steam im September

Neue Spiele auf Steam im September   An einem durchschnittlichen Tag werden etwa ein Dutzend neuer Spiele auf Steam veröffentlicht. Und obwohl wir das für