PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS - New Event Mode and the Savage Card

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

After this first test of Event mode lLast week, the Flare Gun Event will take place from March 30th to April 2nd PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS. In addition, the developers are announcing the next card "Savage". This should be playable on the test server as early as next week from April 2nd.

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS Event: Flare Gun

In this mode a special Signal pistol / flare gun being found. With this, the players can drop a special care package at their position. The flare guns appear in limited numbers in small, one-story homes. The contents of the package should definitely be worth seeing and adequately compensate you for the search.

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS HOUSES

Here the official information to:

  • Event mode starts: Mar 29 7PM PDT / Mar 30 4AM CEST / Mar 30 11AM KST
  • Event mode ends: Apr 1 7PM PDT / Apr 2 4AM CEST / Apr 2 11AM KST

Main contents of the Event Mode this week

  1. TPP mode on Miramar
  2. Up to 4 players in a team
  3. Flare gun

Notes on the Flare Gun

  1. To use the flare gun, you must aim it vertically, towards the sky
  2. The flare must reach an altitude of 200 meters to call the plane
  3. The special care package called by the Flare Gun will contain:
    • Two care package weapons (100% chance)
    • Level 3 armor (100% chance)
    • Normal care package supplies

New 4x4km map "Savage"

The third card for PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS will be tested first in a very limited circle as it is still in a very early stage of development. After the first small test run from April 2nd to April 5th, a larger test follows after some revisions.

So far it is only known that the new map is located in a tropical climate and the code name "Savage" wearing.

Previous articles
General

Free: Surviving Mars for Windows and macOS

Free: Surviving Mars for Windows and macOS Surviving Mars available for free for Windows and macOS Surviving Mars, a science fiction build-up game is

General

Remedy announces Alan Wake Remastered

Remedy announces Alan Wake Remastered Remedy Entertainment announced that it will develop Alan Wake Remastered, a completely remastered version of the classic game from the

General

New games on Steam in September

New games on Steam in September On an average day, about a dozen new games are released on Steam. And even though we think that's