PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS - PC Update 12 hits the live servers today

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
PLAYERUNKNOWN & #039; S BATTLEGROUNDS

During today's maintenance, that brings PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS Team the 12th PC update from the test server to the live server.

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS - Update 12


Hi everybody,

Soon the ranked season will end and all leaderboards will freeze. Twenty-four hours after the season ends, we'll take down the live servers for a brief maintenance period. Once maintenance is done, the new season will start and we'll bring all the latest changes (listed in the update #12 notes) from the test server to the live server.

Full update schedule below:

Season ends:
May 1, 7pm PDT / May 2, 4am CEST / May 2, 11am KST

Live server maintenance begins:
May 2, 7pm PDT / May 3, 4am CEST / May 3, 11am KST

Live server maintenance should wrap up roughly four hours after it begins.

Good luck in the new season!

With love,
PUBG Corp.


since our report on the big update A few minor changes were made on the test server:

  • An additional EU server option for the test server
  • At Erangel, the glass was removed from all windows with bars
  • 26 community-designed graffiti were applied to the buildings on Erangle and Miramar

Furthermore, the update brings the first weapon revision, a new vehicle for Miramar, new weapons, new attachments and and and. You can find the complete patch notes on the Steam homepage from PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS.

Previous articles
General

Free: Surviving Mars for Windows and macOS

Free: Surviving Mars for Windows and macOS Surviving Mars available for free for Windows and macOS Surviving Mars, a science fiction build-up game is

General

Remedy announces Alan Wake Remastered

Remedy announces Alan Wake Remastered Remedy Entertainment announced that it will develop Alan Wake Remastered, a completely remastered version of the classic game from the

General

New games on Steam in September

New games on Steam in September On an average day, about a dozen new games are released on Steam. And even though we think that's