PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS - Sanhok card test phase extended

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
PLAYERUNKNOWN & #039; S BATTLEGROUNDS

The next and probably last round of testing for the new one PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS Sanhok card has just been extended. All owners of PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS can log into the experimental server until June 7th and test the new card.

The first announcement The test should only last until June 4th, but the developers have just announced the extension of the test phase via Twitter.

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS - Hype Video

There is also a video to get in the mood for hearty Battle Royale matches:

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Here is the official message from the developers of Steam:

Hi friends,

Sanhok testing is now live on the "PUBG: Experimental Server." If you own a copy of PUBG, you can find the Experimental Server in your Steam library right now.

For information on what's changed since Sanhok's last appearance on test servers, check out the latest patch notes.

SANHOK TESTING WINDOW

OPENS: May 31, 7pm PDT / June 1, 4am CEST / June 1, 11am KST
CLOSES: June 7, 4am PDT / June 7, 1pm CEST / June 7, 8pm KST

Bisherige Artikel
General

Kostenlos: Surviving Mars für Windows und macOS

Kostenlos: Surviving Mars für Windows und macOS     Surviving Mars kostenlos erhältlich für Windows und macOS   Surviving Mars, ein Science Fiction Aufbau-Spiel ist

General

Remedy kündigt Alan Wake Remastered an

Remedy kündigt Alan Wake Remastered an   Remedy Entertainment kündigte an, Alan Wake Remastered zu entwickeln, eine komplett neu aufgelegte Version des Spieleklassikers aus dem

General

Neue Spiele auf Steam im September

Neue Spiele auf Steam im September   An einem durchschnittlichen Tag werden etwa ein Dutzend neuer Spiele auf Steam veröffentlicht. Und obwohl wir das für